Optimising medical outcomes for patients undergoing appearance altering procedures via innovative training of health care professionals

 

Contact: Martin Persson

Email: martin.j.persson@hkr.se

Website: www.hkr.se

 

 

Contact: Youri Anastassov

Email: yanastassov@gmail.com

Website: www.ala-bg.org

 

 

Contact: Thomas Nilsen

Email: thomas@nilsen.com

Website: www.triskelionnorway.org

 

 

Contact: Radu Spataru

Email: radu_spataru@yahoo.com

Website: www.mscurie.ro

 

 

Contact: Francesca Nobile

Email: f.nobile1@gmail.com

Website: www.clinicacittagiardino.it

 

 

Contact: Gareth Davies

Email: gareth.davies@europeancleft.org

Website: www.ecoonline.org

 

 

Contact: Hildur Skuladottir

Email: hildur.skuladottir@helse-bergen.no

Website: www.helse-bergen.no